WAFFLES.

I need to redo this whole thing.

Don't look at me~ :c

{gif creds}

 

my mom is making fun of my blog theme. :c

she says the background is ugly.

i was hungry so i made food, but then i remembered that it’s better when it’s cold, so i put it in the fridge and now i still have no food.

dont-ever-change-cas:

What I learnt at AHBL5 yesterday:

  • Matt totally has tumblr
  • Misha’s leather jacket is super soft
  • Jim Beaver’s lips are super soft
  • Room 602 was a very good place to be
  • Misha used to have exactly the same study habits as I do
  • Matt is in love with Jensen’s lips
  • Misha was wearing red underwear
  • Sabriel is real
  • Don’t let Mark get bored or he’ll be grumpy
  • Crowley is pansexual
  • Mitch can’t say Azazel
  • They all suck at Australian accents
  • Corin and Mitch were super nice but I felt really bad for Mitch because he thought it was his fault people didn’t like Samuel
  • You don’t want to go up against Mark in an auction
  • Gabe is most likely still alive
  • West is scared of Frozen
  • Everyone loves Rob
  • Misha wearing a leather jacket should be illegal
  • They’re all way hotter in real life (not even kidding) and they’re so sweet and nice to all of us and it was an absolute joy to meet them

(Source: bluebirdcastiel)

JIBcon weekend, ROME - J2 for Jus in Bello…

itsjustjensen:

image

These times are for Rome, Italy (UTC +2)

Saturday

11:05 am - Jared & Jensen panel     (LA 2:05a, NYC 5:05a , Tokyo 6:05p)
16:55 pm - Jensen solo panel           (LA 7:55a, NYC 10:55a , Tokyo 11:55p)
18:15 pm - Jared solo panel             (LA 9:15a, NYC 12:15p , Tokyo 1:15a Sun)

Sunday

  9:10 am - Jared solo panel              (LA 12:10a, NYC 3:10a, Tokyo 4:10p)
11:20 am - Jensen solo panel            (LA 2:20a, NYC 5:20a, Tokyo 6:20p)
15:10 pm - Jared & Misha panel        (LA 6:10a, NYC 9:10a, Tokyo 10:10p)
17:00 pm - Jensen & Misha panel     (LA 8:00a, NYC 11:00a, Tokyo 12:00a Mon)

full schedule

time zone converter

this cheeseburger wasn’t very good when i had it for lunch, and several hours later, the other half of it still isn’t good.

sigh.

travelry:

Today I went to the cup noodle factory (& museum) in Osaka, Japan. It’s quite far out of the city, but after I read that you get to make your own cup noodle for 300¥ (£1.70/$2.90), I just had to go there. You go through the whole process of decorating a cup, adding the dry noodles, soup powder & your choice of 4 dry ingredients (I did pork, onion, garlic & decorative ducks). Then the cup is all sealed up (you even get to operate the machine to seal and fill it) and you pop it into an inflatable bubble bag with a red cord to take home with you!

(Source: travelry)

coolator:

alyssaql0l:

pizzaforpresident:

Let’s play Goat Simulator!!!!

This is the most worth watching a 10 minute video has ever been

Goat Simulator is officially out today and available for purchase on Steam! Celebrate by watching this stupid video!

i am buying a new tiny laptop today, and i really ought to go and get dressed and get on with it, but i am so fucking tired.

-whine-

Edit: they didn’t have any left so they had to order it. no cute, tiny laptop until Thurs-Fri. :c